30 Days of Thankful 2014

For the second year now, I have participated in Kathy Zielske’s 30 Days of Thankful project. 

Each day during the month of November, I list one thing I am thankful for. Sometimes it is a business or service, sometimes a tv show or book, but mostly I focus on the people who fill my life with laughter and love. I find it is a wonderful reminder of how very blessed I am, especially with the holiday season right around the corner. 

Days 1 – 7 

Days 8 – 15

Days 16 – 23

Days 24 – 30

Page Construction Notes

This year, Studio Calico released an exclusive 30 Days of Thankful kit, designed by Kathy Zielske, that I used to document my list. As I am attempting to include all of the side projects I do throughout the year within my PL 2014 album, I placed my words and pictures in Becky Higgins Squared Away 1 12×12 page protectors. The 2×2 word squares were created with the Rhonna Designs app, then sized with PicStitch and printed with my Canon Selphy 900. 

Leave a Reply

