OLW 2015 – February

OLW in February is all about vision boards!

Now I love a good vision board and loved Ali’s concept of a canvas to put on the wall, but I lack the space to do that, living in a small house as I do. 

Last year, I ended up making a collage on Pic Stitch, printing it as as 8×10 and sliding it into my OLW binder. I liked it so much that I made a second one to go along with the first. 

So that’s what I did again this year. I searched for some good quotes on Pinterest and laid them all out into a template on Pic Stitch, sent it to Walgreen’s to print, and picked up the finished products about an hour later.

I really like how they turned out. The colors are vibrant and intense. They make me happy. 

Vision Board 1 

 

Vision Board 2 

 

One thought on “OLW 2015 – February

  1. […] This year my images tended to be more monochromatic and I think that makes I nice contrast to my vision boards from 2014 and 2015.  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

