OLW 2015 – April

April’s OLW task was to find or take pictures that showed your word in action in your everyday life. 

Since I have been struggling with my word pretty much since the beginning, I chose to spin it as what I want being INCANDESCENT to mean right now. Simple things I can do each day to bring more incandescent-ness, if you will, into my daily life and the interactions with the things I do and those I love. 

My page ended up turning into a inpromptu manifesto and something that I can pull out when I most need a little reminder that I do indeed shine even when I think I don’t. 

  

Leave a Reply

